You Could WIN!

I was so thrilled today when I opened my email to find a message from Teri Gault, the CEO and founder of The Grocery Game. If you’re not familiar with “Teri’s List”, you will be very soon, especially if you plan on attending my couponing class that’s coming up on July 2nd. In the meantime, you can read more about Teri and The Grocery Game HERE.

Teri has graciously offered to donate 24 weeks of Teri’s List to one lucky guy or gal who registers for the coupon class BEFORE 5:00 pm MST on Monday, June 20th. If you are already a Grocery Game member, you’ll receive 24 weeks FREE. If you’re not a member, your 24 FREE weeks will begin after your FREE, 4 week trial ends, giving you a total of 28 weeks FREE.

This is such great incentive to begin saving your family thousands of dollars this year. Since I began using The Grocery Game in 2009, I’ve saved over $11,000.00 on food, toiletries, paper goods and more.

I’m so excited for whomever will win this awesome prize. If you haven’t registered for the class, you may do that HERE. If you’ve already registered, your name is in the drawing and I wish you good luck!

Leave a Reply

