New Swag!

We’ve added another Bring Jecoah Home item to our swag! We now have bags available and they are super cute and super handy. Bags are $18 each (please add $5 for shipping if you’re not in the Colorado Springs area).

20140502-162749.jpg

Bags are 18 1/2″w x 16 1/2″h x 5″d with a zippered top closure.

20140425-090016.jpg

Men’s Shirt available in sizes Small through 4XL

20140425-090118.jpg

Women’s Shirt available in sizes Small through 3XL

Children’s Shirt available in sizes XS through XL

To order, simply click on the Donate button below. Indicate your selections, quantities and sizes in the Purpose section of Pay Pal.

Thank you for your continued support.

Donate Button with Credit Cards

Thanks again to my friend, Linda of Tees With A Purpose for making this fundraiser happen for our family.

One thought on “New Swag!

  1. So I have been following your story for a while now, and just want you to be encouraged. I can’t imagine how hard this is, but know that there are many people out there praying for the day you get to bring your boy home. In the meantime, we get to donate and get great swag! On that note, I did donate but had a little bit of trouble. I wasn’t given the option to list my selection, but I would love a tote bag (that’s what I was trying for)! I am thrilled to be able to contribute to this journey of yours, regardless of whether or not I get a bag. Let’s be honest, that’s not the point at all.

Leave a Reply

